International Game Fish Association

The International Game Fish Association is a not-for-profit organization committed to the conservation of game fish and the promotion of responsible, ethical angling practices through science, education, rule making and record keeping.

Board of Trustees


Paxson H. Offield

 Robert E. Rich Jr.                    Rob Kramer   
Vice Chairman                       President 

       Michael L. Farrior                  Charles W. Duncan III 
 Secretary                                Treasurer

George G. Matthews 
At Large



Pierre Affre

Terri K. Andrews

Jose "Pepe" Anton

Martin Arostegui, M.D.

Gary Carter

Roy W. Cronacher Jr.

Charles W. Duncan III

Michael L. Farrior

Robert E. Fondren

Guy Harvey, Ph.D.

Sean M. Healey

George G. Matthews

Michel Marchandise

Paxson H. Offield

K. Neil Patrick

Carlos F. Pellas

Robert E. Rich Jr.

William Shedd

Ralph A. Vicente

Joan Salvatto Wulff


Past Chairmen
William K. Carpenter
Elwood K. Harry
Michael Lerner
Michael J. Levitt
George G. Matthews

Trustees Emeritus
Pamela S. Basco
Jose Luis Beistegui
Maumus F. Claverie Jr.
Peter Fithian
Floyd D. Gottwald Jr.
Ruben Jaen C.
John L. Morris