Contact

 

The headquarters of the International Game Fish Association is located on the third floor of the

IGFA FISHING HALL OF FAME & MUSEUM
300 Gulf Stream Way
Dania Beach, Florida 33004 USA
(click here for directions)

PHONE: 954-927-2628
FAX: 954-924-4299
E-MAIL: hq@igfa.or

STAFF DIRECTORY

President Rob Kramer
Chief Operating Officer Michael J. Myatt mmyatt@igfa.org
Conservation Director Jason Schratwieser jschratwieser@igfa.org
Development Director Eric Combast ecombast@igfa.org
Education Director Jeff Mackin jmackin@igfa.org
Finance Director Phil Hott phott@igfa.org
IT Director David Garcia dgarcia@igfa.org


CONSERVATION & WORLD RECORDS
Conservation Coordinator Leah Baumwell lbaumwell@igfa.org
World Records Coordinator Jack Vitek jvitek@igfa.org

EDUCATION
Education Manager Veronica Woods vwoods@igfa.org
Education Coordinator Lisa Morse lmorse@igfa.org
Education Coordinator Joanna Olczyk jolczyk@igfa.org
Education Coordinator Anthony Vedral avedral@igfa.org

FINANCE
Accounting Coordinator Wendy Chumioque wchumioque@igfa.org

IT
Audio/Visual Tech Specialist Dale Carls dcarls@igfa.org
IT Coordinator Ryan Hemingway rhemingway@igfa.org
IT Developer Richard Stone rstone@igfa.org

INTERNATIONAL COMMITTEE
Assistant to President / International Committee Coordinator Andrea Saldana asaldana@igfa.org

DEVELOPMENT & MEMBERSHIP
Development Manager Julia Shafer jshafer@igfa.org
Event Coordinator Marissa Mackel mmackel@igfa.org
Membership Coordinator Don Keller dkeller@igfa.org
Membership/Advertising Coordinator Denise Hartman dhartman@igfa.org
Membership Associate/Captains and Weigh Stations Darlene Daniel ddaniel@igfa.org
Production Coordinator Adrian Gray agray@igfa.org

MUSEUM
Museum Manager Gail M. Morchower gmorchower@igfa.org
Admissions / Gift Shop Associate Sheriffa Robinson srobinson@igfa.org
Admissions / Gift Shop Coordinator Paul Sandoval psandoval@igfa.org
Facility Engineer Bob Gresham bgresham@igfa.org
Facility Rentals Coordinator Joanie Tomlin jtomlin@igfa.org
Maintenance Coordinator Clayton Philips cphilips@igfa.org